FANDOM


Staff Members Main Banner

Got questions to be answered? Need something done? Have something to report? Here is the place to do all that, and more! These guys are the monitors of this wiki, without them it would fall into disrepair. But don't be intimidated, they're still fellow Clashers, just like you! For a quick response, go to their message wall! If you make a comment on this page, it may not be seen. Clash on!

Main Staff

Brady MWN

Brady55 (My Wall)


Favored Nicknames: Brady
Tags: Bureaucrat
Roles: Director, Owner, Coordinator
Clan: Wiki Crusades
Game Center: Brady.55
Discord: Brady#8322


"The struggle you feel today will offer you the strength you need for tomorrow"

187px-Lava Hound

MagmaHound


Favored Nicknames: Magma, MH, Guy Fawkes
Tags: Bureaucrat
Roles: Director
Clan: Wiki Crusades
Favorite Troop: Lava Hound (hey, they're my cousins, right?)


"Life is like magma in a volcano. The more the pressure builds, the greater the eruption"

King Dragonhoff

King Dragonhoff‎


Favored Nickname: KD
Tags: Administrator
Roles: Developer
Favorite Troop: Bowler


"A straight line may be the shortest distance between two points, but it is by no means the most interesting"

FaceBound

FaceBound


Favored Nicknames: Face, Damiir
Tags: Image Editor, Admin
Roles: Graphic Designer
Favorite Troop: Hog Rider
Fun Fact: Russian is my main language


"Always look at things from the light side and if there are not any - rub the dark ones until they shine."

EmptyAvatar

Pkukiss


Favored Nicknames: None
Tags: Moderator
Clan: Hops between lots of Clans
Favorite Troop: Dragon
QQ: 24070922

Discussions Staff

Reverb frost

Reverb frost


Favored Nicknames: Reverb
Tags: Discussions Moderator
Roles: Officer/Enforcer
Favorite Troop: Wizard
Country: India(UTC+5.30)
Favorite TV series: 13 Reasons why, Flash, Arrow, F.R.I.E.N.D.S, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Suits, Game of Thrones etc...
Favorite Movie series: Harry Potter, Twilight, Grown ups etc...
Favorite You-tubers : Jake Mitchell, Morgz Hudson, BB ki vines, Carryminati


"It matters not what someone is born, but what they grow to be. "

GalacticRuler456

GalacticRuler456


Favored Nicknames: Galactic, Gal, GR
Tags: Discussions Moderator
Roles: Officer/Enforcer
Favorite Troop: Valkyrie
Player Tag: #Q9J0V82
Interests: Computers, Video Games, Yu-Gi-Oh
Discord: iClone101#6704


"If you hold strong to your beliefs, nothing can stop you."

WitchHealer

WitchHealer


Favored Nicknames: Witch, Miley
Tags: Discussions Moderator
Roles: Officer/Enforcer
Fun Fact: I play Soccer and Baseball
Discord: WitchHealer00#7236


"If the world is crazy, why can't we be?"

Utkar22

Utkar22


Favored Nicknames: Utkar
Tags: Discussions Moderator
Roles: Officer/Enforcer
Clan: ?
Game Center: ?


"Actual rule of the universe, and everything beyond"

Newt Strike
Newt Strike

Favored Nicknames: Newt, Avi
Tags: Discussions Moderator
Roles: Officer/Enforcer
Favorite Troops: Dragons, Archers
Country: India (UTC+5.30)
Favorite Novels: Harry Potter, Kingkiller Chronicles, Hunger Games, Twilight, Lord of the Rings,etc
Favorite Movies: The Maze Runner, It, Evil Dead, Dark Knight Triology, Fantastic Beast series,etc.
Favorite Games :Clash of Clans, Project IGI, GTA, NFS(Need for Speed), Prince of Persia, Max Pain, etc.

Local Time

If you need to know what's the local time for particular staff members, to gauge whether they'll be available, then check below.

Type Name Location Timezone Local Time
Bureaucrat Brady55 Washington, USA UTC-8 07:56
Bureaucrat MagmaHound Scotland UTC+1 16:56
Administrator King Dragonhoff Georgia, USA UTC-5 10:56
Image Editor FaceBound Russia UTC+3 18:56
Moderator Zazme Yakuza Florida, USA UTC-5 10:56
Moderator Pkukiss China UTC+8 23:56
Discussions Mod Reverb frost India UTC+5:30 21:26
Discussions Mod GalacticRuler456 California, USA UTC-8 07:56
Discussions Mod WitchHealer Texas, USA UTC-6 09:56
Discussions Mod Utkar22 India UTC+5:30 21:26
Discussions Mod Newt Strike India UTC+5:30 21:26

Note:

  • Times listed are the primary offset, not accounting for Daylight Saving Time. No attempt has been made to arbitrate between them, as DST changeover varies from territory to territory.
Special Thanks
  • BertH, NoReplyz, and Mira Laime of the Fandom staff, for working with the CoC Wiki staff to help improve Discussions and other features.
  • Kopcap94 of the Fandom staff, for reviewing a majority of our codes and repairing them.
  • King Dragonhoff of the sister wikis' staff, for assisting in coding.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.